It is not just our professionalism and
expertise that set our staff apart.
We also impart a strong commitment to
you — our client. Attention paid to every
detail, the quality and expertise we pride
ourselves on, ensures that your event will be exquisite — one that will be
cherished for a life-time.

Robert Frungillo, Owner
Email: robert@frungillo.com












Gerald Frungillo, Owner
Email: jerry@frungillo.com













Ben Frungillo
Email: ben@frungillo.com












Linda Pergola
Email: linda@frungillo.com












John Fucci
Email: john@frungillo.com












JoAnn Gregoli
Email: joann@frungillo.com












Martha Madden
Email: martha@frungillo.com












Dan Cordasco
Email: dan@frungillo.com












Sharon Izzie
Email: sharon@frungillo.com












Maria Cabo
Email: maria@frungillo.com












Angel Matio
Email: angel@frungillo.com












Terence D Souza
Email: terence@frungillo.com












Amy Vecchione
Email: amy@frungillo.com












Laura Kingsbury
Email: laura@frungillo.com












Allison Testa
Email: allison@frungillo.com













Chris Patton













John Williams
Email: johnw@frungillo.com













Jonny Vinasco
Email: johnny@frungillo.com













Luis Muruzumbay













Milton Muruzumbay













Jenny Jaramillo













Maria Gomez













Kelsey Festa
Email: kelsey@frungillo.com













Overnight Rooms FacebookTwitter Blog

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player